Reservation Records

Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Title Organization User Name Date Time Length Room
junnian VIRCS admin Tuesday, February 20, 2018 1130 2 hours Computer Lab
junnian VIRCS junnian Friday, February 23, 2018 1200 1 hours Large Group Room
junnian VIRCS junnian Friday, February 23, 2018 1030 0.5 hours Large Group Room
jun VIRCS Anonymous (not verified) Friday, February 23, 2018 1530 0.5 hours Computer Lab
junnian FSGV junnian Tuesday, February 27, 2018 1400 1 hours Interview Room #2
junnian VIRCS junnian Tuesday, February 27, 2018 0930 2 hours Computer Lab
yiura VIRCS yiura Wednesday, February 28, 2018 1100 1 hours Large Group Room
Raji-CIM Intake FSGV Raji Thursday, March 15, 2018 1700 0.5 hours Classrom
Enable Program VIRCS brooke Tuesday, March 20, 2018 1500 2.5 hours Classrom
Enable Program VIRCS brooke Tuesday, March 20, 2018 1530 2 hours Computer Lab
junnian VIRCS junnian Wednesday, March 21, 2018 1500 0.5 hours Classrom
Enable Program VIRCS Nadia Wednesday, March 21, 2018 1400 3.5 hours Large Group Room
Play2Learn VIRCS bushra Wednesday, March 21, 2018 0900 2.5 hours Large Group Room
Jennifer Rawlinson VIRCS jennifer Wednesday, March 21, 2018 0830 5 hours Classrom
Play2Learn VIRCS bushra Thursday, March 22, 2018 0930 2.5 hours Large Group Room
Jennifer Rawlinson VIRCS jennifer Thursday, March 22, 2018 0830 5 hours Classrom
Raji- Bruce Meeting FSGV Raji Thursday, March 22, 2018 0830 1 hours Board Room
Nadia VIRCS Nadia Thursday, March 22, 2018 1100 1 hours Board Room
Yazan VIRCS yazan Monday, March 26, 2018 1100 1.5 hours Board Room
LJ & Hammuda VIRCS lj Tuesday, March 27, 2018 1000 2 hours Board Room
Enable Program VIRCS brooke Tuesday, March 27, 2018 1500 2.5 hours Classrom
Enable Program VIRCS brooke Tuesday, March 27, 2018 1530 2 hours Computer Lab
Play2Learn VIRCS bushra Tuesday, March 27, 2018 0930 2.5 hours Large Group Room
Play2Learn VIRCS bushra Wednesday, March 28, 2018 0900 2.5 hours Large Group Room
Yazan - All staff VIRCS yazan Wednesday, March 28, 2018 1300 1 hours Board Room
Play2Learn VIRCS bushra Thursday, March 29, 2018 0930 2.5 hours Large Group Room
Keri VIRCS keri Saturday, March 31, 2018 1000 1 hours Interview Room #1
Enable Program VIRCS brooke Tuesday, April 3, 2018 1500 2.5 hours Classrom
Enable Program VIRCS brooke Tuesday, April 3, 2018 1530 2 hours Computer Lab
L-J VIRCS lj Tuesday, April 3, 2018 0900 3 hours Computer Lab
Raji-CIM FSGV Raji Thursday, April 5, 2018 1700 2 hours Classrom
Alfred O.O VIRCS Alfred Thursday, April 5, 2018 1500 1.5 hours Classrom
Yazan - VIPP VIRCS yazan Friday, April 6, 2018 1030 1 hours Board Room
For Amarjit - by Keri VIRCS keri Saturday, April 7, 2018 0930 2.5 hours Classrom
Keri VIRCS keri Monday, April 9, 2018 1000 2 hours Computer Lab
L-J VIRCS lj Monday, April 9, 2018 1200 3.5 hours Computer Lab
L-J VIRCS lj Monday, April 9, 2018 0900 2 hours Classrom
Keri VIRCS keri Monday, April 9, 2018 0930 3.5 hours Large Group Room
Enable Program VIRCS brooke Tuesday, April 10, 2018 1500 2.5 hours Classrom
Enable Program VIRCS brooke Tuesday, April 10, 2018 1530 2 hours Computer Lab
Yazan - All staff VIRCS yazan Tuesday, April 10, 2018 1330 1 hours Classrom
Yazan VIRCS yazan Tuesday, April 10, 2018 1500 1 hours Board Room
Yazan VIRCS yazan Tuesday, April 10, 2018 1100 0.5 hours Board Room
Jennifer Rawlinson VIRCS jennifer Tuesday, April 10, 2018 0830 5 hours Classrom
L-J VIRCS lj Tuesday, April 10, 2018 1000 2 hours Large Group Room
Jennifer Rawlinson VIRCS jennifer Wednesday, April 11, 2018 0830 5 hours Classrom
Keri VIRCS keri Wednesday, April 11, 2018 1300 2.5 hours Computer Lab
David - Board meeting VIRCS david Wednesday, April 11, 2018 1700 0.5 hours Classrom
Jennifer Rawlinson VIRCS jennifer Thursday, April 12, 2018 0830 5 hours Classrom
Raji-CIM FSGV Raji Thursday, April 12, 2018 1600 3 hours Classrom

Pages