Reservation Records

Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Title Organization User Name Date Time Length Room
LJ for P2PT Class VIRCS lj Friday, October 4, 2019 0900 6.5 hours Computer Lab
Yiura Lubaggi Joyner G - LS VIRCS yiura Saturday, October 5, 2019 0830 8 hours Computer Lab
LJ for P2PT Class VIRCS lj Monday, October 7, 2019 0900 6.5 hours Computer Lab
LJ for P2PT Class VIRCS lj Tuesday, October 8, 2019 0900 6.5 hours Computer Lab
Oasis Other oasis2018 Tuesday, October 8, 2019 1600 3.5 hours Large Group Room
LJ for P2PT Class VIRCS lj Wednesday, October 9, 2019 0900 6.5 hours Computer Lab
LJ for P2PT Class VIRCS lj Thursday, October 10, 2019 0900 6.5 hours Computer Lab
BC SIS Immigration Application Support VIRCS hyeyoung Thursday, October 10, 2019 1300 3 hours Board Room
Nadia - Workshop VIRCS Nadia Friday, October 11, 2019 1000 2 hours Board Room
Nadia - Childminding VIRCS Nadia Friday, October 11, 2019 1000 2 hours Large Group Room
LJ for P2PT Class VIRCS lj Friday, October 11, 2019 0900 6.5 hours Computer Lab
Oasis Other oasis2018 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 1600 3.5 hours Large Group Room
BC SIS Immigration Application Support VIRCS hyeyoung Thursday, October 17, 2019 1300 3 hours Board Room
Nadia - Workshop VIRCS Nadia Friday, October 18, 2019 1000 2 hours Board Room
Nadia - Childminding VIRCS Nadia Friday, October 18, 2019 1000 2 hours Large Group Room
Oasis Other oasis2018 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 1600 3.5 hours Large Group Room
Yiura Lubaggi Joyner DEMO VIRCS yiura Thursday, October 24, 2019 0830 8 hours Computer Lab
BC SIS Immigration Application Support VIRCS hyeyoung Thursday, October 24, 2019 1300 3 hours Board Room
Yiura Lubaggi Joyner G VIRCS yiura Friday, October 25, 2019 0830 8 hours Computer Lab
Nadia - Workshop VIRCS Nadia Friday, October 25, 2019 1000 2 hours Board Room
Nadia - Childminding VIRCS Nadia Friday, October 25, 2019 1000 2 hours Large Group Room
Yiura Lubaggi Joyner G - LS VIRCS yiura Saturday, October 26, 2019 0830 8 hours Computer Lab
Oasis Other oasis2018 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 1600 3.5 hours Large Group Room
BC SIS Immigration Application Support VIRCS hyeyoung Thursday, October 31, 2019 1300 3 hours Board Room
Nadia - Workshop VIRCS Nadia Friday, November 1, 2019 1000 2 hours Board Room
Nadia - Childminding VIRCS Nadia Friday, November 1, 2019 1000 2 hours Large Group Room
Oasis Other oasis2018 Tuesday, November 5, 2019 1600 3.5 hours Large Group Room
Yiura Lubaggi Joyner DEMO VIRCS yiura Thursday, November 7, 2019 0830 8 hours Computer Lab
Nadia - Workshop VIRCS Nadia Friday, November 8, 2019 1000 2 hours Board Room
Nadia - Childminding VIRCS Nadia Friday, November 8, 2019 1000 2 hours Large Group Room
Yiura Lubaggi Joyner G VIRCS yiura Friday, November 8, 2019 0830 8 hours Computer Lab
Yiura Lubaggi Joyner G - LS VIRCS yiura Saturday, November 9, 2019 0830 8 hours Computer Lab
Oasis Other oasis2018 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 1600 3.5 hours Large Group Room
Nadia - Workshop VIRCS Nadia Friday, November 15, 2019 1000 2 hours Board Room
Nadia - Childminding VIRCS Nadia Friday, November 15, 2019 1000 2 hours Large Group Room
Oasis Other oasis2018 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 1600 3.5 hours Large Group Room
Yiura Lubaggi Joyner DEMO VIRCS yiura Thursday, November 21, 2019 0830 8 hours Computer Lab
Yiura Lubaggi Joyner G VIRCS yiura Friday, November 22, 2019 0830 8 hours Computer Lab
Nadia - Workshop VIRCS Nadia Friday, November 22, 2019 1000 2 hours Board Room
Nadia - Childminding VIRCS Nadia Friday, November 22, 2019 1000 2 hours Large Group Room
Yiura Lubaggi Joyner G - LS VIRCS yiura Saturday, November 23, 2019 0830 8 hours Computer Lab
Oasis Other oasis2018 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 1600 3.5 hours Large Group Room
Nadia - Workshop VIRCS Nadia Friday, November 29, 2019 1000 2 hours Board Room
Nadia - Childminding VIRCS Nadia Friday, November 29, 2019 1000 2 hours Large Group Room
Oasis Other oasis2018 Tuesday, December 3, 2019 1600 3.5 hours Large Group Room
Nadia - Workshop VIRCS Nadia Friday, December 6, 2019 1000 2 hours Board Room
Nadia - Childminding VIRCS Nadia Friday, December 6, 2019 1000 2 hours Large Group Room

Pages