Reservation Records

Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Title Organization User Name Date Time Length Room
FSGV- CIM FSGV Raji Monday, December 9, 2019 1600 3.5 hours Interview Room #1
ENABLE VIRCS brittany Tuesday, December 10, 2019 1600 2 hours Interview Room #1
Jennifer Rawlinson VIRCS jennifer Tuesday, December 10, 2019 0900 5 hours Classrom
FSGV- CIM FSGV Raji Tuesday, December 10, 2019 1600 3 hours Classrom
Enable-Brooke VIRCS brooke Wednesday, December 11, 2019 1530 3 hours Computer Lab
Enable-Brooke VIRCS brooke Wednesday, December 11, 2019 1530 3 hours Classrom
Brooke-Enable VIRCS brooke Wednesday, December 11, 2019 1600 2 hours Interview Room #1
Jennifer Rawlinson VIRCS jennifer Wednesday, December 11, 2019 0900 5 hours Classrom
Enable-Brooke VIRCS brooke Thursday, December 12, 2019 1700 2.5 hours Large Group Room
FSGV- CIM FSGV Raji Thursday, December 12, 2019 1600 3.5 hours Interview Room #1
FSGV- CIM FSGV Raji Thursday, December 12, 2019 1630 3 hours Classrom
Yiura Lubaggi Joyner DEMO VIRCS yiura Thursday, December 12, 2019 0830 8 hours Computer Lab
Yiura Lubaggi Joyner G VIRCS yiura Friday, December 13, 2019 0830 8 hours Computer Lab
Yiura Lubaggi Joyner G - LS VIRCS yiura Saturday, December 14, 2019 0830 8 hours Computer Lab
FSGV- CIM FSGV Raji Monday, December 16, 2019 1600 3.5 hours Interview Room #1
ENABLE VIRCS brittany Tuesday, December 17, 2019 1600 2 hours Interview Room #1
Jennifer Rawlinson VIRCS jennifer Tuesday, December 17, 2019 0900 5 hours Classrom
FSGV- CIM FSGV Raji Tuesday, December 17, 2019 1600 3 hours Classrom
Enable-Brooke VIRCS brooke Wednesday, December 18, 2019 1530 3 hours Computer Lab
Enable-Brooke VIRCS brooke Wednesday, December 18, 2019 1530 3 hours Classrom
Brooke-Enable VIRCS brooke Wednesday, December 18, 2019 1600 2 hours Interview Room #1
Jennifer Rawlinson VIRCS jennifer Wednesday, December 18, 2019 0900 5 hours Classrom
Yiura Lubaggi Joyner Immigration Consultant VIRCS yiura Wednesday, December 18, 2019 1000 3 hours Interview Room #1
FSGV- CIM FSGV Raji Thursday, December 19, 2019 1630 3 hours Classrom
Enable-Brooke VIRCS brooke Thursday, December 19, 2019 1700 2.5 hours Large Group Room
FSGV- CIM FSGV Raji Thursday, December 19, 2019 1600 3.5 hours Interview Room #1
FSGV- CIM FSGV Raji Monday, December 23, 2019 1600 3.5 hours Interview Room #1
FSGV- CIM FSGV Raji Tuesday, December 24, 2019 1600 3 hours Classrom
FSGV- CIM FSGV Raji Thursday, December 26, 2019 1600 3.5 hours Interview Room #1
FSGV- CIM FSGV Raji Monday, December 30, 2019 1600 3.5 hours Interview Room #1
FSGV- CIM FSGV Raji Thursday, January 2, 2020 1600 3.5 hours Interview Room #1
FSGV- CIM FSGV Raji Monday, January 6, 2020 1600 3.5 hours Interview Room #1
FSGV- CIM FSGV Raji Thursday, January 9, 2020 1600 3.5 hours Interview Room #1
FSGV- CIM FSGV Raji Monday, January 13, 2020 1600 3.5 hours Interview Room #1
FSGV- CIM FSGV Raji Thursday, January 16, 2020 1600 3.5 hours Interview Room #1
FSGV- CIM FSGV Raji Monday, January 20, 2020 1600 3.5 hours Interview Room #1
FSGV- CIM FSGV Raji Thursday, January 23, 2020 1600 3.5 hours Interview Room #1
FSGV- CIM FSGV Raji Monday, January 27, 2020 1600 3.5 hours Interview Room #1
FSGV- CIM FSGV Raji Thursday, January 30, 2020 1600 3.5 hours Interview Room #1
FSGV- CIM FSGV Raji Monday, February 3, 2020 1600 3.5 hours Interview Room #1
FSGV- CIM FSGV Raji Thursday, February 6, 2020 1600 3.5 hours Interview Room #1
FSGV- CIM FSGV Raji Monday, February 10, 2020 1600 3.5 hours Interview Room #1
FSGV- CIM FSGV Raji Thursday, February 13, 2020 1600 3.5 hours Interview Room #1
FSGV- CIM FSGV Raji Monday, February 17, 2020 1600 3.5 hours Interview Room #1

Pages